Go Back   EQEmulator Home > EQEmulator Forums > Support > Support::General Support

Support::General Support Post all topics here having to do with errors while trying to connect to an EQEMu server but not about the setup/running of the Server itself.

Old 01-28-2019, 02:52 PM
boxedguy
Fire Beetle

Default Velious Armor Textures

Hi guys,

First off, great support system here. I'm brand new to running a server and there's a literal ton of info that can be found just by doing a quick search. That being said, I have a current issue kicking my ass. I have edited my eqclient.ini to reflect TRUE on all armor textures as such:

LoadVeliousArmorsWithLuclin=FALSE
LoadVeliousArmor=TRUE
LoadArmor17=TRUE
LoadArmor18=TRUE
LoadArmor19=TRUE
LoadArmor20=TRUE
LoadArmor21=TRUE
LoadArmor22=TRUE
LoadArmor23=TRUE

Despite restarting the client and server, velious armor is still using classic textures, just a different color when applicable. Has anyone else had this issue?

*edit: Forgot to mention I am using classic race models.
Old 01-29-2019, 07:51 PM
chrsschb
Dragon

Code:
AllLuclinPcModelsOff=TRUE
UseLuclinHumanMale=FALSE
UseLuclinHumanFemale=FALSE
UseLuclinBarbarianMale=FALSE
UseLuclinBarbarianFemale=FALSE
UseLuclinEruditeMale=FALSE
UseLuclinEruditeFemale=FALSE
UseLuclinWoodElfMale=FALSE
UseLuclinWoodElfFemale=FALSE
UseLuclinHighElfMale=FALSE
UseLuclinHighElfFemale=FALSE
UseLuclinDarkElfMale=FALSE
UseLuclinDarkElfFemale=FALSE
UseLuclinHalfElfMale=FALSE
UseLuclinHalfElfFemale=FALSE
UseLuclinDwarfMale=FALSE
UseLuclinDwarfFemale=FALSE
UseLuclinTrollMale=FALSE
UseLuclinTrollFemale=FALSE
UseLuclinOgreMale=FALSE
UseLuclinOgreFemale=FALSE
UseLuclinHalflingMale=FALSE
UseLuclinHalflingFemale=FALSE
UseLuclinGnomeMale=FALSE
UseLuclinGnomeFemale=FALSE
UseLuclinIksarMale=FALSE
UseLuclinIksarFemale=FALSE
UseLuclinVahShirMale=FALSE
UseLuclinVahShirFemale=FALSE
UseLuclinElementals=FALSE
LoadVeliousArmorsWithLuclin=TRUE
LoadArmor17=TRUE
LoadArmor18=TRUE
LoadArmor19=TRUE
LoadArmor20=TRUE