Go Back   EQEmulator Home > EQEmulator Forums > Support > Support::General Support

Support::General Support Post all topics here having to do with errors while trying to connect to an EQEMu server but not about the setup/running of the Server itself.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #16  
Old 06-20-2019, 10:42 AM
Huppy's Avatar
Huppy
Demi-God
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 1,333
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Stubbay View Post
Curently, my issue is trying to find the db file(s) that pertain to character creation.
Those two database tables is the answer to your own question. When your database is sourced in, (and ultimately updated), it consists of over 200+ tables. Those tables, the columns and fields/values inside them, is what makes up your entire peq database. As for what database editing program or utility that each individual uses, is a personal preference. I use Navicat to access my database. This is what I see when I do that. (not all 218 tables are viewable in screenshot).

__________________
Hanging out at Antonica.World
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 06-22-2019, 02:19 AM
Stubbay
Sarnak
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 51
Default

After some time, I reinstalled the entire server. I wanted to be sure I hadn't done something along the way, I didn't mean to, or hadn't known would screw me.

I've been playing about in the DB, using Heidi, and it's starting to make more sense to me.

I now, see, however, that this is my problem:

HTML Code:
[Update] No script update necessary...
[Error:eqemu_server.pl] MySQL path not found, please add the path for automatic database upgrading to continue...

##deleted info that seemed unnecessary to the post

[World Server] Account (Stubbay) Logging(Out) to character select :: LSID: 2
[World Server] Found 'TitaniumStartZoneID' rule setting: -1
[Status] SoF Start zone query: SELECT x, y, z, heading, start_zone, bind_id, bind_x, bind_y, bind_z FROM start_zones WHERE zone_id = 14 AND player_class = 1 AND player_deity = 208 AND player_race = 330

#this happens with EVERY character, as I found as I tested further. 
#Frogloks just happen to be the most obvious, as they wound up in S.Qeynos. Other races were dropped in default positions inside their own cities.

No start_zones entry in database, using defaults
[World Server] (Pajeciti) Zoning from character select qeynos (Zone ID 1: Instance ID: 0)
[World Server] Account (Stubbay) Logging(Out) to character select :: LSID: 2

I've been attempting to point the eqemu_server.pl to my MariaDB folder, by editing the "get_mysql_path" lines, around about line 990. No matter what format I used, I couldn't get it to use the path I manually inserted.

I suspect the problem is that my MariaDB folder is actually labeled "MariaDB 10.0". The server file is looking for "MariaDB/i". I realize the "i" is for the "include" folder, but as you'll see below, I was concerned by how the filepath was stated.

I came to this conclusion, when I had changed my MariaDB folder name from "MariaDB 10.0" to "MariaDB", because I suddenly couldn't run MySQL.exe, nor could I find any way to alter the filepath (MySQL.exe) to the right one.

What I believe is the offending code from eqemu_Server.pl:

HTML Code:
sub get_mysql_path {
    if ($OS eq "Windows") {
        $has_mysql_path = `echo %PATH%`;
        if ($has_mysql_path =~ /MySQL|MariaDB/i) {
            @mysql = split(';', $has_mysql_path);
            foreach my $v (@mysql) {
                if ($v =~ /MySQL|MariaDB/i) {
                    $v =~ s/\n//g;
                    $path = trim($v) . "/mysql";
                    last;
                }
            }
        }
I have tried replacing the MariaDB portions to the full file path, partials, quoted, quoted in sections, and just about every syntax I could think of or find, online.

For all I know, I'm doing this all wrong, but I wanted to try and figure it out, myself. After about 5hrs (plus the about 2 days, I've been stuck on this problem as a whole), I'm not sure what to do lol.

EDIT: The more I look at the prompts for World, Zone, etc., the more I think I was in the wrong place. They appear to access the MySQL just fine; the server loads, and seems playable (although, i've only had a chance to run around and test the spawn points loc's).
Reply With Quote
  #18  
Old 06-22-2019, 08:05 AM
Stubbay
Sarnak
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 51
Default

UPDATE: PARTIALLY SOLVED!

Ok, so as it turns out, I was missing Environmental Variables, for the Windows Command Prompt to work with. This post led me to that answer. But here's the short version!

Fixing: [Error:eqemu_server.pl] MySQL path not found, please add the path for automatic database upgrading to continue...
  1. (note: this is for Windows 10; see above post for link to article for older versions): Navigate to Control Panel > View Advanced Sysytem Settings
  2. Click "Environmental Variable"; scroll down to "path"; select and hit edit
  3. Hit "New"; Hit "Browse";navigate to your MariaDB\bin folder; Hit Ok.
  4. Repeat the above process for: MariaDB\Include; MariaDB\Data.
  5. Once completed, hit "Ok" on your window.
  6. (I can't be sure this part work, BUT I also did this): I added these, to the PATHEXT field (in the Environmental Variables window): .H;.PDB;/PL;.FRM

HOWEVER, I'm still experiencing the problem with Starting Zones. I've seen a couple other posts but no answers. The server appears to be using the variable (peq>start_zones) player_choice (i.e. Gukta on the character creation screen for starting zone) to identify the starting zone, instead of zone_id.

One person had an issue with expansions not being locked out, and it was simply about setting rules_values > World:UseClientBasedExpansionSettings > false. I've done this, and am still popping up in places, I shouldn't be. My quest continues.
Reply With Quote
  #19  
Old 06-22-2019, 10:41 AM
Stubbay
Sarnak
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 51
Default

I'm way too tired at the moment to try this, but is it possible that the difference in DB and table entry names, could be to blame?

example: in char_create_combinations, it's listed as start_zone, where as, the DB file is labeled start_zones?
Reply With Quote
  #20  
Old 06-22-2019, 06:43 PM
Huppy's Avatar
Huppy
Demi-God
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 1,333
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Stubbay View Post
I'm way too tired at the moment to try this, but is it possible that the difference in DB and table entry names, could be to blame?

example: in char_create_combinations, it's listed as start_zone, where as, the DB file is labeled start_zones?
In the database, you have tables, (not files), each of those tables (like char_create_combinations) will have columns with fields/values in them. So you will see a column named "start_zone" inside a table, but you may see another table named "start_zones", which will have all it's own columns with the fields/values in them. The odd things that are happening for you are unique and specific to something on your server setup. It's just a matter of finding out what has gone wrong. Sometimes, it could be something conflicting between your server (and/or) it's settings and your client. Troubleshooting can be overwhelming for some issues. If you are having issues with an absolute clean server/database (no custom editing), then there may be other problems that are getting overlooked. Example: Do you have these character create problems with a complete default server install? If it works smoothly, then tracing your steps back to when it first happened may help to find out what happened.
I know you may have difficulty understanding the database and (possibly), the problems you experience, but one thing I can assure you, the default server, as a whole, functions as intended. I am constantly goofing around testing (abnormal) things, then when I am done, I delete the whole database and download a fresh copy, which functions, as it should with all it's default settings. Sometimes, when there is updated source code (for the binaries), I will re-compile those as well.
In most cases, the reason anyone has issues with part of a server not working properly, it's something that happened on their end.(on their computer). This could be anything from a needed app that wasn't installed correctly, to configs that were edited wrong, or databases that got edited and/or corrupt in some way that caused a malfuntion. I just installed a fresh database last night and it's working as expected, with all it's default settings. That whole process, including getting it fully updated only takes me about 10 minutes.
But that's something anyone can do, once they have the knowledge and experience to work with these servers. It also helps to have some more advanced knowledge of your computer. (files, folders, apps, etc.). Believe me, 25 years ago, when I had absolutely no knowledge of computers, if I would of came to a site like this, I would of shut my puter off and went back to my nintendo
Before I did start monkeying with this project 9 years ago, I had never dabbled in anything related to perl, sql or databases. I had no experience at all. A lot of reading, trials and tribulations learning the basics of it all. But because this whole Emu project is forever improving and evolving, the learning never stops. It's a lot easier when someone stays on top of it, rather than going awol for awhile and coming back to a brand new chapter. For those simply using the installer and the updater, it's not a concern anymore, but for many doing custom work, manual installs and updates, it can be tedious reviving an old server and getting it up to date without breaking it. (custom content).
__________________
Hanging out at Antonica.World
Reply With Quote
  #21  
Old 06-22-2019, 07:56 PM
Stubbay
Sarnak
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 51
Default

Thanks for the big feedback. I thought I was using the wrong terminology, but I wasn't sure.

The table names thought, came to me while half-asleep, and having stared at the screen for something like 14hrs, and now makes more sense to me lol.

I'm trying to recall, if I tried a new toon, on the fresh server, prior to fixing the Environmental issue, and making any changes. I don't think I did. I think now that one issue is out of the way, it's time to start a fresh folder (or perhaps, walk back some of the major changes I made), and see what happens. Suppose the best thing I should do, is make one change, then see how it affects the server.

I think my frustration and, let's say, lack of knowledge, led me to overthinking and not slowing it down lol
Reply With Quote
  #22  
Old 06-22-2019, 10:09 PM
Stubbay
Sarnak
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 51
Default

STATUS UPDATE

-Deleted the Server Folder
-Uninstalled Perl
-Uninstalled MariaDB
-Deleted any left behind folders.
-Restarted PC
-Ran CCleaner directory cleaner
-Unzipped server archive into folder on my D: drive (My SSD)
-Ran installer
-Installer eventually fails "MySQL path not found..."
-Update Environmental Variables
-Server install proceeds -> Complete
-modify "login_server2" in config.json file to reflect LAN ip
-Boot up server "t_start_server_with_loginserver"
-error logging into loginserver (presumably because I've not inputted any login credentials)
HTML Code:
[Login Server] Logging System Init.
[Login Server] Config System Init.
[Login Server] MySQL Database Init.
[Login Server] Server Manager Initialize.
[Login Server] Client Manager Initialize.
[Login Server] Server Started.
[Login Server] New world server connection from 10.0.0.46:53156
[Error] Handle_NewLSInfo error, remote address was null, defaulting to stream address (myip)
[World Server] Server Akkas Windows PEQ Installer (GiElst)(Akkas PEQ Installer) did not attempt to log in but unregistered servers are allowed.
-log on to server
-make Froglok Warrior
-spit out in South Qeynos >:|
-"No start_zones entry in database, using defaults" under World.exe prompt

HTML Code:
[World Server] Loading server configuration..
[World Server] CURRENT_VERSION: 1.1.3
[World Server] Added loginserver (myip):5998
[World Server] Added loginserver login.eqemulator.net:5998
[World Server] Connecting to MySQL root@localhost:3306...
[Status] Starting File Log 'logs/world_10852.log'
[World Server] Checking Database Conversions..
[Update] No script update necessary...
[Info] For EQEmu Server management utilities - run eqemu_server.pl
[Update] Database up to date...
[World Server] Loading variables..
[World Server] Purging expired data buckets...
[World Server] Loading zones..
[World Server] Clearing groups..
[World Server] Clearing raids..
[World Server] Clearing inventory snapshots..
[World Server] Loading items..
[World Server] Loading skill caps..
[World Server] Loading guilds..
[World Server] Loaded default rule set 'default'
[World Server] Initialized dynamic dictionary entries
[World Server] Loading EQ time of day..
[World Server] Loading launcher list..
[World Server] Reboot zone modes OFF
[World Server] Deleted 0 stale player corpses from database
[World Server] Loading adventures...
[World Server] Purging expired instances
[World Server] Loading char create info...
[World Server] Console (TCP) listener started.
[World Server] Server (TCP) listener started.
[World Server] New Zone Server connection from 6f2a9ed4-d920-4168-a080-377be4d7a77b at 127.0.0.1:53174
[World Server] New Zone Server connection from 4a24a873-a48c-4634-ae4c-1d2656412766 at 127.0.0.1:53175
[World Server] New Zone Server connection from 30fc21f4-c571-4461-baa0-5f7dc9eff42c at 127.0.0.1:53177
[World Server] New Zone Server connection from 32b95c42-fcfd-4ba5-bfa0-e71563bfa05b at 127.0.0.1:53178
[World Server] New Zone Server connection from b9646fb0-fe50-4bc6-97c4-96394b606349 at 127.0.0.1:53181
[World Server] New Zone Server connection from 3f482070-9b10-41bc-8ff0-f6952d90e5e8 at 127.0.0.1:53179
[World Server] New Zone Server connection from 6e4280de-6dcb-44a2-8b96-2e8a24878eae at 127.0.0.1:53180
[World Server] New Zone Server connection from 33a29d6c-f12b-415d-b588-16c9e76658ea at 127.0.0.1:53183
[World Server] New Zone Server connection from 627e53d7-2e85-4239-9f6c-fac9c561609c at 127.0.0.1:53182
[World Server] New Zone Server connection from 10338048-92dd-4db2-a53d-c875163cbb5c at 127.0.0.1:53185
[World Server] New Zone Server connection from 1ca7c84f-c013-45fe-a63a-8c79501ecfd4 at 127.0.0.1:53186
[World Server] New Zone Server connection from fe974175-14f0-4bba-aee2-5c604272af64 at 127.0.0.1:53187
[World Server] New Zone Server connection from 6fa4c9d8-1a8b-4c1a-a270-1c428f6216a5 at 127.0.0.1:53192
[World Server] New Query Server connection from 9b46c921-fc4b-4e1a-9a30-38472cf065ac at 127.0.0.1:53194
[World Server] New Zone Server connection from b0fa102a-5688-4147-bbd3-2d58274fbb71 at 127.0.0.1:53195
[World Server] New UCS Server connection from c01bece6-123b-43dd-b125-66bdacc73cf6 at 127.0.0.1:53197
[World Server] New Zone Server connection from b480cc78-5eed-47db-bfb8-db49774d6c5c at 127.0.0.1:53198
[World Server] New Zone Server connection from 1550d01c-e3a0-4196-a3d5-577584c0a49e at 127.0.0.1:53199
[World Server] New Zone Server connection from 1539e3cb-22bf-4013-a917-b01075901bb2 at 127.0.0.1:53200
[World Server] New Zone Server connection from f7cd5530-b880-42a0-b1d3-52d29fe48fe2 at 127.0.0.1:53201
[World Server] New Zone Server connection from a3d12878-f078-4457-8a80-d4d755183856 at 127.0.0.1:53202
[World Server] New Zone Server connection from e81429b6-6db7-4d86-8c20-19e4de40708d at 127.0.0.1:53203
[World Server] New Zone Server connection from 36d1bfce-7372-45a8-aa50-ac6b2cfe9e62 at 127.0.0.1:53204
[World Server] New Zone Server connection from b552c8e0-d41b-4316-a1da-e87019a7c984 at 127.0.0.1:53205
[World Server] New Zone Server connection from cbd1b6b4-ad33-423a-a121-438dd7ae4786 at 127.0.0.1:53206
[World Server] New Zone Server connection from 47589c77-7bda-4677-b36f-338d2070ef85 at 127.0.0.1:53207
[World Server] New Zone Server connection from f0df5811-9260-40d1-8c6d-2fd0c9ac38d0 at 127.0.0.1:53210
[World Server] New Zone Server connection from 228127bd-3f12-4f8b-8971-d12364842c49 at 127.0.0.1:53209
[World Server] New Zone Server connection from 517a3010-7078-4521-aae0-66a1dc30aee2 at 127.0.0.1:53208
[World Server] New Zone Server connection from b22e5671-fcb4-4aa1-94fd-54e1f874341f at 127.0.0.1:53212
[World Server] New Zone Server connection from 9820a7b8-1016-4deb-b66d-1655fb385163 at 127.0.0.1:53213
[World Server] New Zone Server connection from 1070c6e2-58f5-4592-b443-84a681312733 at 127.0.0.1:53211

[World Server] Account (Stubbay) Logging(In) to character select :: LSID: 2
[World Server] Found 'TitaniumStartZoneID' rule setting: -1
[Status] SoF Start zone query: SELECT x, y, z, heading, start_zone, bind_id, bind_x, bind_y, bind_z FROM start_zones WHERE zone_id = 14 AND player_class = 1 AND player_deity = 208 AND player_race = 330


No start_zones entry in database, using defaults
[World Server] Attempting autobootup of qeynos (1:0)
[World Server] (Foshir) Zoning from character select qeynos (Zone ID 1: Instance ID: 0)

You also asked for PC specs:
HTML Code:
Operating System: Windows 10 Home 64-bit (10.0, Build 17134) (17134.rs4_release.180410-1804)
                 Language: English (Regional Setting: English)
      System Manufacturer: ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC.
             System Model: GL703VM
                     BIOS: GL703VM.309 (type: UEFI)
                Processor: Intel(R) Core(TM) i7-7700HQ CPU @ 2.80GHz (8 CPUs), ~2.8GHz
                   Memory: 16384MB RAM
      Available OS Memory: 16340MB RAM
                Page File: 7986MB used, 9376MB available
              Windows Dir: C:\WINDOWS
          DirectX Version: DirectX 12
More specifically, an Asus ROG Strix II Laptop.

The only other server software I've ever run, to my knowledge, would be ASM (Ark Server Manager). It was a pretty dummy proof piece of software, where everything was handled in one single window. You simply filled out fields to alter the server, and input mod id's. I uninstalled it, about the time I decided to give this a shot.

Last edited by Stubbay; 06-22-2019 at 10:11 PM.. Reason: Typos
Reply With Quote
  #23  
Old 06-22-2019, 11:52 PM
Stubbay
Sarnak
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 51
Default

I knew I forgot something! Took this from the forementioned Froglok Warrior. This happened on all new toons.






Is it possible this issue is Client-side? I just remembered that my Titanium folder has been altered to play in P99.
Reply With Quote
  #24  
Old 06-23-2019, 01:26 AM
Stubbay
Sarnak
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 51
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Stubbay View Post


Is it possible this issue is Client-side? I just remembered that my Titanium folder has been altered to play in P99.
Tested with a fresh install of Titanium (because when I setup p99 for this comp, I didn't bother to backup to OG files *cough). No affect, outside of UI changes.
Reply With Quote
  #25  
Old 06-23-2019, 02:51 AM
Huppy's Avatar
Huppy
Demi-God
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 1,333
Default

Sorry Stubbay, I hadn't used Titanium client in a long time, but I just fired it up and logged into that fresh install, and it's definately a client issue with the character creation. I got the same thing as you.
BUT, when I login with an RoF2 client it works as it should. Every toon has it's choice of the classic start zone or Crescent Reach, which is normal. (frogs in rathe mountains). This is with all expansions enabled, no db edits. I'm going to play with this for awhile and see what happens.
__________________
Hanging out at Antonica.World
Reply With Quote
  #26  
Old 06-23-2019, 03:34 AM
Stubbay
Sarnak
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 51
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Huppy View Post
Sorry Stubbay, I hadn't used Titanium client in a long time, but I just fired it up and logged into that fresh install, and it's definately a client issue with the character creation. I got the same thing as you.
BUT, when I login with an RoF2 client it works as it should. Every toon has it's choice of the classic start zone or Crescent Reach, which is normal. (frogs in rathe mountains). This is with all expansions enabled, no db edits. I'm going to play with this for awhile and see what happens.
Ah, damn... At least, that aides in the diagnostics.

I have forgotten to say, thank you, for the immense amount of IT support you've been giving me. I've seen you all over the board, reading other related posts lol.

Guess I'll take to poking about my client files, then; see if I find anything, in the meantime.
Reply With Quote
  #27  
Old 06-23-2019, 04:57 AM
Stubbay
Sarnak
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 51
Default

Found this, in Everquest\logs\dbg.txt:

HTML Code:
2019-06-22 22:22:10	

##trimmed doen for readability
##about a dozen lines down
##fails to load GlobalDRK_chr

Loading default UI resources.
2019-06-22 22:22:10	Initializing Music.
2019-06-22 22:22:10	Activating Load Screen.
2019-06-22 22:22:11	Display initialized.
2019-06-22 22:22:11	Initializing global data.
2019-06-22 22:22:12	Loading GlobalFroglok_chr
2019-06-22 22:22:12	Loading GlobalPCFroglok_chr
2019-06-22 22:22:12	Loading frogequip
2019-06-22 22:22:12	Loading GlobalSKE_chr2
2019-06-22 22:22:12	Loading GlobalDRK_chr
2019-06-22 22:22:12	Failed to open D:\Sony Dev\EverQuest\GlobalDRK_chr.s3d.
2019-06-22 22:22:12	
2019-06-22 22:22:12	Loading Global_obj
2019-06-22 22:22:12	Loading GEquip
2019-06-22 22:22:13	Loading GEquip8
2019-06-22 22:22:13	Loading GEquip2
2019-06-22 22:22:13	Loading grass
2019-06-22 22:22:13	Loading GEquip5
2019-06-22 22:22:14	Loading GEquip4
2019-06-22 22:22:14	Loading GEquip3
The only anomaly that stood out to me, so far. This file does not exist in my EQ folder. As it's an s3d, though, I assume this is purely a visual file of some sort. When I look for this specific file, online, I get a lot of results related to Luclin models.

Just updating the post, I suppose.


EDIT:Against my better judgment, I decided to take this issue to the folks over at P99. Hopefully, they won't mind my non-P99 issue. I'm using Titanium to play just fine on their server; so, thought it wouldn't hurt to ask.
Reply With Quote
  #28  
Old 06-23-2019, 09:27 PM
Stubbay
Sarnak
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 51
Default

Update: the P99 dbg.txt, shows the same "error". So, I'm guessing this absolutely has nothing to do with the issue. I'm trying to figure out what files/tables/etc., are responsible for communication between the client and server. I assume the issue may be there, but really, I'm taking what I assume are educated guesses.

EDIT:The patch_titanium.conf & opcodes.conf, look oddly similar. I thought "op" was for "other patcher" or something (swear I read that, somewhere). Wondering if this is the culprit; if I can simply steal OP_CharacterCreate from one of the other patch files, such as SoF. May try it. *shrug*


EDIT: Tried the above... caused errors and a crash lol.

I stared at the P99 files, for a while, and the only file that seems like it would have any real effect, was dsetup.dll. I threw this into my client folder, and it did nothing. I'm guessing the issues, have to be server-side, but with how it communicates with Titanium, specifically. At least, I feel like I'm narrowing things down.
Reply With Quote
  #29  
Old 06-26-2019, 12:11 AM
Stubbay
Sarnak
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 51
Default

I've noticed something new, and am not sure if this is considered"normal".


HTML Code:
[Login Server] Logging System Init.
[Login Server] Config System Init.
[Login Server] MySQL Database Init.
[Login Server] Server Manager Initialize.
[Login Server] Client Manager Initialize.
[Login Server] Server Started.
[Login Server] New world server connection from 10.0.0.46:51836
[Error] Handle_NewLSInfo error, remote address was null, defaulting to stream address 10.0.0.46.
[World Server] Server Akkas Windows PEQ Installer (GiElst)(Akkas PEQ Installer) did not attempt to log in but unregistered servers are allowed.
[Login Server] New Titanium client connection from 10.0.0.46:55169
[Login Server] Application packet received from client (size 14)
[Login Server] Session ready received from client.
[Login Server] Application packet received from client (size 36)
[Login Server] Login received from client.
[Login Server] Application packet received from client (size 12)
[Login Server] Server list request received from client.
[Login Server] Application packet received from client (size 16)
[Login Server] Play received from client, server number 2 sequence 5.
[Login Server] Application packet received from client (size 12)
[Login Server] Client disconnected from the server, removing client.   <--- When I select and connect to the private server via server select screen
[Login Server] New Titanium client connection from 10.0.0.46:57339
[Login Server] Application packet received from client (size 14)
[Login Server] Session ready received from client.
[Login Server] Application packet received from client (size 12)
[Login Server] Application packet received from client (size 36)
[Login Server] Login received from client.
[Login Server] Application packet received from client (size 12)
[Login Server] Server list request received from client.
[Login Server] Client disconnected from the server, removing client.
Currently searching around for topics related to this, but so far very little. Nothing that seems specific to Titanium, at least.
Reply With Quote
  #30  
Old 06-26-2019, 12:17 AM
Uleat's Avatar
Uleat
Developer
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: North Carolina
Posts: 2,815
Default

Clients do not stay logged into the login server.

They are handed off to a world server..so, that's normal behavior.
__________________
Uleat of Bertoxxulous

Compilin' Dirty
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

   

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 01:18 PM.


 

Everquest is a registered trademark of Daybreak Game Company LLC.
EQEmulator is not associated or affiliated in any way with Daybreak Game Company LLC.
Except where otherwise noted, this site is licensed under a Creative Commons License.
       
Powered by vBulletin®, Copyright ©2000 - 2024, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Template by Bluepearl Design and vBulletin Templates - Ver3.3