Go Back   EQEmulator Home > EQEmulator Forums > Development > Development::Tools

Development::Tools 3rd Party Tools for EQEMu (DB management tools, front ends, etc...)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #16  
Old 05-05-2008, 03:32 PM
cubber
Discordant
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 374
Default

Ok here is the revised code. It displays the page perfectly, however when you click on the character name it does not bring you to the magelo-like page. It has an id box then when I type in an id it errors out. I don't mind displaying the ID's if I have to to get that back, I just don't want to display account names for security purposes.

Code:
<head>

<title>EQ Emu - Character List</title>

<?php

$time_start = microtime(true);
include "../includes/constants.php";
include "../includes/functions.php";

if (!isset($_GET["limit"])) {
	$_GET["limit"] = 10;
};
if ((!isset($_GET["offset"]) || ($_GET["offset"] == ""))) {
	$_GET["offset"] = 0;
};

?>

</head>

<body>

<center><h1>Character List</h1></center>

<table align="center" border="1">
	<form method="GET" action="">
	<caption align="top" style="text-align:right">
		<?php CreateResultLimit();?>
<!--		<input type="text" size="1" name="limit" value="<?php echo $_GET["limit"];?>"> Per Page
		<input type="hidden" name="offset" value="<?php echo $_GET["offset"];?>">
		<input type="hidden" name="sort" value="<?php echo $_GET["sort"];?>">
		<input type="hidden" name="dir" value="<?php echo $_GET["dir"];?>">
		<a href="?limit=<?php echo $_GET["limit"];?>&offset=<?php if ($_GET["offset"] - $_GET["limit"] >= 0) {echo $_GET["offset"] - $_GET["limit"];};?>&sort=<?php echo $_GET["sort"];?>&dir=<?php echo $_GET["dir"];?>">&lt;&lt;Prev</a>&nbsp;
		<a href="?limit=<?php echo $_GET["limit"];?>&offset=<?php echo $_GET["offset"] + $_GET["limit"];?>&sort=<?php echo $_GET["sort"];?>&dir=<?php echo $_GET["dir"];?>">Next&gt;&gt;</a>
-->	</caption>
	<tr>
		<th><?php SortLink(name,'Name');?></th>
		<th><?php SortLink(level,'Level','DESC');?></th>
		<th><?php SortLink('class','Class');?></th>
		</tr>
<?php flush(); ob_flush();?>	<tr>
			<?php // CreateDropdown(name,character_);?>&nbsp;
		</td>
		<td>
			<?php // CreateDropdown(level,character_);?>&nbsp;
		</td>
		<td>
			<?php // CreateDropdown('class',character_);?>&nbsp;
		</td>
		</tr>
	</form>
<?php

if ($_GET["account_id"] != "") {
	$where = " WHERE account_id=" . $_GET["account_id"] . " ";
};
if (!isset($_GET["sort"]) || ($_GET["sort"] == "")) {
	$_GET["sort"] = "timelaston";
};
if (!isset($_GET["dir"]) || ($_GET["dir"] == "")) {
	$_GET["dir"] = "DESC";
};
$query1 = "SELECT name, class, level FROM character_" . $where . " ORDER BY " . $_GET["sort"] . " " . $_GET["dir"] . " ";
// Limit query if $_GET["limit"] is set
if ($_GET["limit"] != "") {
	$query1 .= " LIMIT " . $_GET["limit"] . " OFFSET " . $_GET["offset"] . " ";
};
$result1 = mysql_query($query1,$db);

// Display data if any found, message if none found

if ($db_row1 = mysql_fetch_array($result1)) {
	do {
		echo "\t<tr>
		<td><a href=\"../inventory/?id=" . $db_row1["id"] . "\">" . $db_row1["name"] . "</a></td>
		<td align=\"right\">" . $db_row1["level"] . "</td>
		<td>" . $Classes["{$db_row1["class"]}"] . "</td>
	</tr>\n";
	flush(); ob_flush();
	} while ($db_row1 = mysql_fetch_array($result1));
} else {
	echo "\t\t<td align=\"center\" colspan=\"11\">No records found</td>
	</tr>";
};

?>
</table>

<?php

include "../includes/footer.php";

?>

</body>

</html>
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 05-05-2008, 03:55 PM
cubber
Discordant
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 374
Default

This works perfectly, it displays ID, character name, level, and class and links to magelo-like profile:

Code:
<head>

<title>EQ Emu - Character List</title>

<?php

$time_start = microtime(true);
include "../includes/constants.php";
include "../includes/functions.php";

if (!isset($_GET["limit"])) {
	$_GET["limit"] = 10;
};
if ((!isset($_GET["offset"]) || ($_GET["offset"] == ""))) {
	$_GET["offset"] = 0;
};

?>

</head>

<body>

<center><h1>Character List</h1></center>

<table align="center" border="1">
	<form method="GET" action="">
	<caption align="top" style="text-align:right">
		<?php CreateResultLimit();?>
<!--		<input type="text" size="1" name="limit" value="<?php echo $_GET["limit"];?>"> Per Page
		<input type="hidden" name="offset" value="<?php echo $_GET["offset"];?>">
		<input type="hidden" name="sort" value="<?php echo $_GET["sort"];?>">
		<input type="hidden" name="dir" value="<?php echo $_GET["dir"];?>">
		<a href="?limit=<?php echo $_GET["limit"];?>&offset=<?php if ($_GET["offset"] - $_GET["limit"] >= 0) {echo $_GET["offset"] - $_GET["limit"];};?>&sort=<?php echo $_GET["sort"];?>&dir=<?php echo $_GET["dir"];?>">&lt;&lt;Prev</a>&nbsp;
		<a href="?limit=<?php echo $_GET["limit"];?>&offset=<?php echo $_GET["offset"] + $_GET["limit"];?>&sort=<?php echo $_GET["sort"];?>&dir=<?php echo $_GET["dir"];?>">Next&gt;&gt;</a>
-->	</caption>
	<tr>
		<th><?php SortLink(id,'ID');?></th>
		<th><?php SortLink(name,'Name');?></th>
		<th><?php SortLink(level,'Level','DESC');?></th>
		<th><?php SortLink('class','Class');?></th>
		</tr>
<?php flush(); ob_flush();?>	<tr>
		<td align="right">
			<?php // CreateDropdown(id,character_);?>&nbsp;
		</td>
			<?php // CreateDropdown(name,character_);?>&nbsp;
		</td>
		<td>
			<?php // CreateDropdown(level,character_);?>&nbsp;
		</td>
		<td>
			<?php // CreateDropdown('class',character_);?>&nbsp;
		</td>
		</tr>
	</form>
<?php

if ($_GET["account_id"] != "") {
	$where = " WHERE account_id=" . $_GET["account_id"] . " ";
};
if (!isset($_GET["sort"]) || ($_GET["sort"] == "")) {
	$_GET["sort"] = "timelaston";
};
if (!isset($_GET["dir"]) || ($_GET["dir"] == "")) {
	$_GET["dir"] = "DESC";
};
$query1 = "SELECT character_.id, name, class, level FROM character_" . $where . " ORDER BY " . $_GET["sort"] . " " . $_GET["dir"] . " ";
// Limit query if $_GET["limit"] is set
if ($_GET["limit"] != "") {
	$query1 .= " LIMIT " . $_GET["limit"] . " OFFSET " . $_GET["offset"] . " ";
};
$result1 = mysql_query($query1,$db);

// Display data if any found, message if none found

if ($db_row1 = mysql_fetch_array($result1)) {
	do {
		echo "\t<tr>
		<td align=\"right\">" . $db_row1["id"] . "</td>
		<td><a href=\"../inventory/?id=" . $db_row1["id"] . "\">" . $db_row1["name"] . "</a></td>
		<td align=\"right\">" . $db_row1["level"] . "</td>
		<td>" . $Classes["{$db_row1["class"]}"] . "</td>
	</tr>\n";
	flush(); ob_flush();
	} while ($db_row1 = mysql_fetch_array($result1));
} else {
	echo "\t\t<td align=\"center\" colspan=\"4\">No records found</td>
	</tr>";
};

?>
</table>

<?php

include "../includes/footer.php";

?>

</body>

</html>
Thanks for all the help!
Reply With Quote
  #18  
Old 11-06-2008, 03:46 AM
AndMetal
Developer
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Ohio
Posts: 648
Default

I finally made the jump to Google Code, so hopefully I'll make a few updates here every once in a while to make this a little more useful. If anyone is interested in contributing, feel free to send me a PM.
__________________
GM-Impossible of 'A work in progress'
A non-legit PEQ DB server
How to create your own non-legit server

My Contributions to the Wiki
Reply With Quote
  #19  
Old 08-17-2009, 09:52 AM
Shin Noir's Avatar
Shin Noir
Legendary Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Seattle, WA
Posts: 502
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by AndMetal View Post
I finally made the jump to Google Code, so hopefully I'll make a few updates here every once in a while to make this a little more useful. If anyone is interested in contributing, feel free to send me a PM.
This morning i spent doing a massive rehaul to this code to make it less exploitive (SQL injections are so abound it's frightening).

I'm cleaning up your constants.php to be more user friendly, and also make it so each feature can be turned on/off with a simple option inside it.
Going through and cleaning up tons of little options, I guess i'll PM you and see if you'd like to add me to your google SVN, even if your last post was over 9 months ago.
__________________

~Shin Noir
DungeonEQ.com
Reply With Quote
Reply


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

   

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:18 AM.


 

Everquest is a registered trademark of Daybreak Game Company LLC.
EQEmulator is not associated or affiliated in any way with Daybreak Game Company LLC.
Except where otherwise noted, this site is licensed under a Creative Commons License.
       
Powered by vBulletin®, Copyright ©2000 - 2024, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Template by Bluepearl Design and vBulletin Templates - Ver3.3