Go Back   EQEmulator Home > EQEmulator Forums > General > General::Server Discussion

General::Server Discussion Discussion about emulator servers.
Do not post support topics here.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-28-2017, 03:21 AM
Valura1234
Fire Beetle
 
Join Date: Jan 2017
Posts: 4
Default morrel thule down

will it be back up
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 01-28-2017, 01:55 PM
Aldynes
Fire Beetle
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 1
Default

This is a great server for GM commands, etc.

Any other recommendations for a server with GM commands would be great.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 02-03-2017, 07:25 PM
Valura1234
Fire Beetle
 
Join Date: Jan 2017
Posts: 4
Default

i need a gm command server
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 02-03-2017, 09:30 PM
Burningsoul
Discordant
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 305
Default

Get repack / make self gm / profit.

Not that hard.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 02-16-2017, 04:13 AM
Valura1234
Fire Beetle
 
Join Date: Jan 2017
Posts: 4
Default

bump
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 03-09-2017, 08:23 PM
Valura1234
Fire Beetle
 
Join Date: Jan 2017
Posts: 4
Default

still looking for a gm command server lol
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 03-14-2017, 11:10 PM
rdnck's Avatar
rdnck
Fire Beetle
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Where Dorothy and Toto weren't any more
Posts: 21
Default

Morrell Thule was never upgraded past the Underfoot client, as far as I know, which might be the cause of your difficulty...
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 03-15-2017, 06:56 PM
John Adams
Demi-God
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 1,548
Default

Sorry, I didn't think anyone ever used it so I took it down a few weeks ago. I couldn't even see it in the EQEmulator server list, so I figured enough stuff changed that my server was obsolete

I can put it back up. Give me a couple days to find time. I'll also try to update it if I get extra time I haven't updated since the project switched to GIT.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 04-07-2017, 04:05 PM
harmacy
Fire Beetle
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 6
Default

I see it back up, but I get booted back to login every time I try to login.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 04-07-2017, 09:03 PM
rdnck's Avatar
rdnck
Fire Beetle
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Where Dorothy and Toto weren't any more
Posts: 21
Default updating MT

Quote:
Originally Posted by John Adams View Post
Sorry, I didn't think anyone ever used it so I took it down a few weeks ago. I couldn't even see it in the EQEmulator server list, so I figured enough stuff changed that my server was obsolete

I can put it back up. Give me a couple days to find time. I'll also try to update it if I get extra time I haven't updated since the project switched to GIT.
Are you going to bring it up to RoF2, or keep it at UF?
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 04:26 AM.


 

Everquest is a registered trademark of Daybreak Game Company LLC.
EQEmulator is not associated or affiliated in any way with Daybreak Game Company LLC.
Except where otherwise noted, this site is licensed under a Creative Commons License.
       
Powered by vBulletin®, Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Template by Bluepearl Design and vBulletin Templates - Ver3.3