EQEmulator Forums

EQEmulator Forums (https://www.eqemulator.org/forums/index.php)
-   Support::Windows Servers (https://www.eqemulator.org/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=587)
-   -   Error adding local account for LS login... (https://www.eqemulator.org/forums/showthread.php?t=33800)

permaxx 07-05-2011 02:20 PM

Error adding local account for LS login...
 
Hello all,
I have just got together a public server i was working on when i went to try and log in for the first time and got Error adding local account for LS login... for 2 different accounts. If someone could point me in the right direction to get this fixed that would be great.

Here is my World.exe

[Debug] [WORLD__CLIENT] New connection from 127.0.0.1:4812
[Debug] [NET__IDENT_TRACE] 127.0.0.1:4812: First opcode 0x4dd0 did not match exp
ected 0x2792
[Debug] [NET__IDENT_TRACE] 127.0.0.1:4812: Tried patch 6.2_world, and it did not
match.
[Debug] [NET__IDENT_TRACE] 127.0.0.1:4812: First opcode 0x4dd0 did not match exp
ected 0x2ec9
[Debug] [NET__IDENT_TRACE] 127.0.0.1:4812: Tried patch 6.2_zone, and it did not
match.
[Debug] [NET__IDENT_TRACE] 127.0.0.1:4812: First opcode matched 0x4dd0 and lengt
h matched 464
[Debug] [NET__IDENTIFY] Identified stream 127.0.0.1:4812 with signature Titanium
_world
[Debug] [WORLD__CLIENT] Checking inbound connection 127.0.0.1 against BannedIPs
table
[Debug] [WORLD__CLIENT] Connection 127.0.0.1 PASSED banned IPs check. Processin
g connection.
Account Attempting to be created:permaxx 0
Error in CreateAccount query 'INSERT INTO account SET name='permaxx', status=0,
lsaccount_id=94791, time_creation=UNIX_TIMESTAMP();' #1054: Unknown column 'time
_creation' in 'field list'
[Debug] [WORLD__CLIENTLIST_ERR] Error adding local account for LS login: 'permax
x', duplicate name?
[Debug] [WORLD__CLIENT_ERR] NOCLE: Bad/Expired session key '94791'
[Debug] [WORLD__CLIENT] New connection from 127.0.0.1:4817
[Debug] [NET__IDENT_TRACE] 127.0.0.1:4817: First opcode 0x4dd0 did not match exp
ected 0x2792
[Debug] [NET__IDENT_TRACE] 127.0.0.1:4817: Tried patch 6.2_world, and it did not
match.
[Debug] [NET__IDENT_TRACE] 127.0.0.1:4817: First opcode 0x4dd0 did not match exp
ected 0x2ec9
[Debug] [NET__IDENT_TRACE] 127.0.0.1:4817: Tried patch 6.2_zone, and it did not
match.
[Debug] [NET__IDENT_TRACE] 127.0.0.1:4817: First opcode matched 0x4dd0 and lengt
h matched 464
[Debug] [NET__IDENTIFY] Identified stream 127.0.0.1:4817 with signature Titanium
_world
[Debug] [WORLD__CLIENT] Checking inbound connection 127.0.0.1 against BannedIPs
table
[Debug] [WORLD__CLIENT] Connection 127.0.0.1 PASSED banned IPs check. Processin
g connection.
Account Attempting to be created:equinox 0
Error in CreateAccount query 'INSERT INTO account SET name='equinox', status=0,
lsaccount_id=94792, time_creation=UNIX_TIMESTAMP();' #1054: Unknown column 'time
_creation' in 'field list'
[Debug] [WORLD__CLIENTLIST_ERR] Error adding local account for LS login: 'equino
x', duplicate name?
[Debug] [WORLD__CLIENT_ERR] NOCLE: Bad/Expired session key '94792'


thx you

Derision 07-05-2011 02:24 PM

You need to source in this SQL to your database to add the missing column:

Code:

ALTER TABLE `account` ADD `time_creation` INT UNSIGNED DEFAULT '0' NOT NULL AFTER `suspendeduntil`;
UPDATE `account` SET `time_creation` = UNIX_TIMESTAMP() WHERE `time_creation` = 0;


permaxx 07-05-2011 02:53 PM

thx you very much!!!!!!!!! worked like a charm

tollen 07-25-2011 12:22 AM

i have the same error but not sure I'm source in the sql you posted correctly cause i get and failed error when doing so.
Quote:

mysql>source ALTER TABLE 'account' ADD 'time_creation' INT UNSIGNED DEFAULT '0' NOT NULL AFTER 'suspendeduntil';
ERROR:
Failed to open file 'ALTER TABLE 'account' ADD 'time_creation' INT UNSIGNED DEFAULT '0' NOT NULL AFTER 'suspendeduntil' ', error: 2
if i leave source off the front I get

Quote:

ERROR 1064 <42000>: you have an error in your sql syntax; check the manual that corresponds to your mysql server version for the right syntax to use near ' 'account' ADD 'time_creation' INT UNSIGNED DEFAULT '0' NOT NULL AFTER 'suspended' at line 1

joligario 07-25-2011 01:39 AM

Don't use source and you are using the wrong ` marks. Copy and paste his block directly.

tollen 07-25-2011 01:46 AM

yeah I just got it working! now the fun part... :)


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:43 PM.

Powered by vBulletin®, Copyright ©2000 - 2025, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.