Go Back   EQEmulator Home > EQEmulator Forums > Archives > Archive::Development > EQ2 Development

EQ2 Development Everquest 2 Emulator development

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #16  
Old 01-22-2007, 03:43 PM
link2009
Sarnak
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 58
Default

Wow guys, I'm glad you're discussing this in the general section...I did it last time and it got closed :P.

Now, back on topic. I currently reside in Canada and I have a server that is pretty much not used for anything. If the mods / devs from the previous EQ2 Mod want to get in contact with me, please do. I want to revive project. I have the EQ2-Alpha Emu Source Code and I can re-host the website on my server + host files, FTP etc... Connection speed is currently 1Mbit up, but with enough support *Cough $200/month* I can get a T1 (20Mbit Up/Down) which is pretty freaking amazing.
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 01-22-2007, 03:54 PM
bufferofnewbies
Hill Giant
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Lurking in KY
Posts: 239
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by link2009
Wow guys, I'm glad you're discussing this in the general section...I did it last time and it got closed :P.
Ahh, thanks for reminding me.
MOVED to EQ2 discussion! :p
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

   

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:46 AM.


 

Everquest is a registered trademark of Daybreak Game Company LLC.
EQEmulator is not associated or affiliated in any way with Daybreak Game Company LLC.
Except where otherwise noted, this site is licensed under a Creative Commons License.
       
Powered by vBulletin®, Copyright ©2000 - 2024, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Template by Bluepearl Design and vBulletin Templates - Ver3.3