PDA

View Full Version : Krusher's semi legit server

RetroSpiff
10-17-2007, 06:50 PM
i just started playing here after a 4 year EQ break, i love the server and would love to see some more people on it. if you want to have a good ol time i highly recommend coming and playing around. the server has great admins and a great community, stop on by and try it out if you want a good time!

Morgana
10-23-2007, 10:16 AM
According to what the lead gm sent me in a myspace e-mail, this post will probably get me banned from the server, but I really enjoy Krush's server as well... but I posted a message here last night for Krusher about the abuse of power by a certain GM - today I got a threatenning myspace e-mail from that person and my post here has been removed. "Zeig Hail Slayerx" :x

Chuteboxe
10-23-2007, 11:15 AM
Just to clarify and I hope Morgana will do it as well, the threatening post came from the GM SlayerX not Krusher. I dealt with Slayerx today and he has been removed from his duties as a GM and as a player on the server.

I spoke to Zaknafein/Salden and it sounds like he is looking to come back now that his school activities are winding down. I'm really looking forward to it and can assure you he is nothing like SlayerX.

I'm sorry that Morgana or any other player had to put up with him.

- DiViNCi

gernblan
10-23-2007, 11:48 AM
SlayerX was fired and kicked from our server way back in the day too. I even TRIED to warn Mike. I'm just glad that he didn't do TOO much damage this time before his inevitable butt kicking happened.

I wouldn't wish him on ANYBODY.

krusher
10-23-2007, 03:04 PM
We all make mistakes and i am no execption. Gernblan did give me a warning but i gave the guy a warning in a PM to no avail. I would like to apoligize to any player that was offended or harrased on my server. Sorry all.

Krusher

GMRaven
10-23-2007, 08:45 PM