PDA

View Full Version : Accepting Coin Via Check_Handin Plugin


chrsschb
05-06-2009, 11:33 PM
I just recently recreated a few quests with the newer check_handin plugin. However I don't know what the correct syntax is for coin (what's below is obviously incorrect). Help?


if(plugin::check_handin(\%itemcount, 19204=>1, 19227=>1, 19211=>1, $platinum=>2000))
{
quest::say ("This should only take a second...");
quest::summonitem(30447);
}

Shendare
05-07-2009, 12:04 AM
check_handin does not support checking for coin turn-ins, you need to check that separately:


if(plugin::check_handin(\%itemcount, 19204=>1, 19227=>1, 19211=>1) && ($platinum==2000))
{
quest::say("This should only take a second...");
quest::summonitem(30447);
}

chrsschb
05-07-2009, 12:18 AM
I remember that now. Can't believe I forgot lol.

Appreciate it! :grin: