PDA

View Full Version : Zone.exe crashing when I enter the world


steve
05-31-2009, 12:49 PM
As soon as I pop into the world from character select, zone.exe is crashing...

[Debug] [RULES__CHANGE] Set rule World:ExemptAccountLimitStatus to value -1
[Debug] [ZONE__INIT] Loaded default rule set 'default'
[Debug] [ZONE__INIT] Loading Tasks
[Debug] [ZONE__INIT] Loading embedded perl XS
[Debug] [ZONE__INIT] Loading quests
[Quest] Starting Log: logs/eqemu_quest_zone_1516.log
[Quest] Tying perl output to eqemu logs
[Quest] Creating EQEmuIO=HASH(0x37b5cfc)
[Quest] Creating EQEmuIO=HASH(0x37a7f28)
[Quest] Loading perlemb plugins.
[Quest] Loading perl commands...
[Debug] [ZONE__INIT] Entering sleep mode
[Debug] [NET__IDENTIFY] Registered patch 6.2
[Debug] [NET__IDENTIFY] Registered patch Titanium
[Debug] [NET__IDENTIFY] Registered patch Anniversary
[Debug] [NET__IDENTIFY] Registered patch Live
[Debug] [NET__WORLD] Connected to World: localhost:9000
[Debug] [ZONE__WORLD] World indicated port 7001 for this zone.
[Debug] [ZONE__INIT] Starting EQ Network server on port 7001
[Status] Booting tutorialb
Map header: 111420 faces, 496 nodes, 129695 facelists
Loaded map: 334260 vertices, 111420 faces
Map BB: (-1972.93 -> 278.55, -1280.41 -> 876.96, -268.30 -> 121.81)
Map ./Maps/tutorialb.map loaded.
Water region map has 1893 nodes.
Water Map ./Maps/tutorialb.wtr loaded.
Path File ./Maps/tutorialb.path not found.
[Debug] The next weather check for zone: tutorialb will be in 6376 seconds.
[Status] Loading spawn conditions...
[Status] Loading static zone points...
[Status] Loading spawn groups...
[Status] Loading spawn2 points...
[Status] Loading player corpses...
[Status] Loading traps...
[Status] Loading ground spawns...
[Status] Loading Ground Spawns from DB...
[Status] Loading World Objects from DB...
[Status] Loading Objects from DB...
[Status] Loading doors for tutorialb ...
[Status] Loading Doors from database...
[Status] Loading AA information...
[Status] Loading Merchant Lists...
[Status] Loading Temporary Merchant Lists...
[Status] Successfully loaded Zone Config.
[Status] Loading timezone data...
[Status] Init Finished: ZoneID = 189, Time Offset = 0
[Debug] Zone: tutorialb has weather of type 1.
[Debug] Zone: tutorialb(189) has weather type = 1. The weather timer has been en
abled.
[Normal] Starting Log: logs/eqemu_zone_1516.log
[Normal] ---- Zone server tutorialb, listening on port:7001 ----
[Status] Zone Bootup: tutorialb (189)
Received Message SyncWorldTime
Time Broadcast Packet: EQTime [04:21 am]
Error in loottable #14411: mincash > maxcash
[Debug] [WORLD__CLIENT] New connection from 192.168.1.7:61285
[Debug] [NET__IDENT_TRACE] 192.168.1.7:61285: First opcode 0x7752 did not match
expected 0x2792
[Debug] [NET__IDENT_TRACE] 192.168.1.7:61285: Tried patch 6.2_world, and it did
not match.
[Debug] [NET__IDENT_TRACE] 192.168.1.7:61285: First opcode 0x7213 did not match
expected 0x2ec9
[Debug] [NET__IDENT_TRACE] 192.168.1.7:61285: Tried patch 6.2_zone, and it did n
ot match.
[Debug] [NET__IDENT_TRACE] 192.168.1.7:61285: First opcode 0x7752 did not match
expected 0x4dd0
[Debug] [NET__IDENT_TRACE] 192.168.1.7:61285: Tried patch Titanium_world, and it
did not match.
[Debug] [NET__IDENT_TRACE] 192.168.1.7:61285: First opcode matched 0x7213 and le
ngth matched 68
[Debug] [NET__IDENTIFY] Identified stream 192.168.1.7:61285 with signature Titan
ium_zone
[Debug] [WORLD__CLIENT] New client from 192.168.1.7:61285
Unable to get group id, char not found!
Unable to get raid id, char not found!

pfyon
05-31-2009, 01:17 PM
Error in loottable #14411: mincash > maxcash

Have you looked into this? I don't know if the server has error correction to handle this kind of thing.

GeorgeS
05-31-2009, 01:37 PM
Fix your table with
*edit* I chaged the sql a bit from before


UPDATE loottable SET maxcash=mincash+1 WHERE mincash>maxcash ;

GeorgeS

Shendare
05-31-2009, 01:43 PM
Fix your table with


UPDATE loottable SET mincash=maxcash+1 WHERE mincash>maxcash ;

GeorgeS

Unfortunately, this will not fix the problem, since mincash will still be greater than maxcash.

It would have to be more along the lines of:


UPDATE loottable SET maxcash=mincash WHERE mincash>maxcash


- Shendare

GeorgeS
05-31-2009, 01:49 PM
Thanks - I just updated the sql, but abit differently

GeorgeS

steve
05-31-2009, 05:16 PM
Thanks. I haven't had a chance to try it yet. This was from using the PEQ installer and the update packs with no mods.

mysql> UPDATE loottable SET maxcash=mincash+1 WHERE mincash>maxcash ;
Query OK, 2 rows affected (0.05 sec)
Rows matched: 2 Changed: 2 Warnings: 0

Will post back if it fixed it or not sometime today.

steve
05-31-2009, 05:41 PM
Still crashing...

Could this possibly be it?

Unable to get group id, char not found!
Unable to get raid id, char not found!

covou
06-01-2009, 08:07 AM
I had a similar issue to this, and it was due to items being removed from the items table, that still existed in places like the starting items, lootdrops and tributes.

steve
06-01-2009, 03:09 PM
How did you correct it?

covou
06-05-2009, 06:20 AM
Since my case was the tributes still using items that didnt exist, i truncated the tribute tables, on the otherhand if you dont want to lose this, resource the item table from the most current ones.