PDA

View Full Version : Leetsauce server likings...

Tibia
06-03-2014, 01:23 PM
This server is pretty good in my aspect of likings. So far it has quite a bit of custom content where you can solo or even box uncontrollable amounts. There is full custom MQ2 support, including warp/speed hacks. I've been watching this server for a while and it has been above 40-50+ population. I would highly recommend this server to Green status! Tell me what you guys think! Would be great to see it their! :D

Skittz1
06-03-2014, 01:41 PM
I started playing here a week or so ago myself. I agree completely with Tibia; there is a very strong and active community here, as well as some of the most active GMs on any server I've ever played on - the staff is extremely helpful. I'm really enjoying my time here and have yet to run out of things to work on. Keep up the good work guys!

Kreacher
06-03-2014, 01:55 PM
I've been here since a day or two after launch. I'm loving the server. Great community, no drama, great owner/staff. Always something to do and it's very solo friendly. The owner is online everyday and always looking for player feedback and suggestions. This server is definitely one for the greens.

rasher3
06-03-2014, 01:59 PM
I completely agree with Tibia and Skittz1. This server should be moved to Green status. I have been playing on this server for awhile now. My character is Regitor a lvl 80 Monk, and after playing on many different servers I do have to say this one has been my all time favorite one. I dont see myself playing on another server anytime soon.

carebear81
06-03-2014, 03:35 PM