PDA

View Full Version : TakeMoneyfromPP question


epilz
01-30-2015, 04:57 PM
I got this from Natedog for a Tradeskill bot, but how do I update the removal of plat on the client side. I tried adding updateclient=true but its not working correctly.

if($text=~/alchemy/i && $client->GetRawSkill(59) < 250 && $client->TakeMoneyFromPP(2500000)) {
quest::setskill(59,250);
quest::say("You are now trained in alchemy.");

Kingly_Krab
01-30-2015, 05:36 PM
This should work: $client->TakeMoneyFromPP(2500000, 1)

epilz
01-30-2015, 10:16 PM
This should work: $client->TakeMoneyFromPP(2500000, 1)

Thanks this worked!

if($text=~/alchemy/i && $client->GetRawSkill(59) < 250 && $client->TakeMoneyFromPP(2500000, 1)) {

Kingly_Krab
01-30-2015, 10:36 PM
You're welcome, glad your issue is resolved.