Go Back   EQEmulator Home > EQEmulator Forums > Quests > Quests::Q&A

Quests::Q&A This is the quest support section

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-30-2015, 04:57 PM
epilz
Hill Giant
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 247
Default TakeMoneyfromPP question

I got this from Natedog for a Tradeskill bot, but how do I update the removal of plat on the client side. I tried adding updateclient=true but its not working correctly.

Code:
if($text=~/alchemy/i && $client->GetRawSkill(59) < 250 && $client->TakeMoneyFromPP(2500000)) {
		quest::setskill(59,250);
		quest::say("You are now trained in alchemy.");
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 01-30-2015, 05:36 PM
Kingly_Krab
Administrator
 
Join Date: May 2013
Location: United States
Posts: 1,589
Default

This should work:
Code:
$client->TakeMoneyFromPP(2500000, 1)
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 01-30-2015, 10:16 PM
epilz
Hill Giant
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 247
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Kingly_Krab View Post
This should work:
Code:
$client->TakeMoneyFromPP(2500000, 1)
Thanks this worked!

Code:
if($text=~/alchemy/i && $client->GetRawSkill(59) < 250 && $client->TakeMoneyFromPP(2500000, 1))	{
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 01-30-2015, 10:36 PM
Kingly_Krab
Administrator
 
Join Date: May 2013
Location: United States
Posts: 1,589
Default

You're welcome, glad your issue is resolved.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

   

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 08:32 PM.


 

Everquest is a registered trademark of Daybreak Game Company LLC.
EQEmulator is not associated or affiliated in any way with Daybreak Game Company LLC.
Except where otherwise noted, this site is licensed under a Creative Commons License.
       
Powered by vBulletin®, Copyright ©2000 - 2024, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Template by Bluepearl Design and vBulletin Templates - Ver3.3