Go Back   EQEmulator Home > EQEmulator Forums > OpenZone > OpenZone::Bug Reporting

OpenZone::Bug Reporting Found a bug with OZ, tell them here

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04-26-2008, 11:09 AM
teraphina
Fire Beetle
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 9
Default tutorial

going through the tut and get to the rumple zone and follow the instructions to rumple the zone and everything just greys out and nothing happens, any ideas?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 04-26-2008, 11:18 AM
teraphina
Fire Beetle
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 9
Default

ok 5 min edit post limit passed so i am quick replying,

found that you have to click the "zone" to ungrey everything, the rumple did do something but now the mountainize didnt do anything, sorry i am a real noob at this
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 04-26-2008, 06:29 PM
Sakrateri's Avatar
Sakrateri
Dragon
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: England
Posts: 776
Default

Make sure when you mountanize that you have north south east and west checked.
__________________
KhepriGames

Game Gallery

My Forums

Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

   

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:39 AM.


 

Everquest is a registered trademark of Daybreak Game Company LLC.
EQEmulator is not associated or affiliated in any way with Daybreak Game Company LLC.
Except where otherwise noted, this site is licensed under a Creative Commons License.
       
Powered by vBulletin®, Copyright ©2000 - 2024, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Template by Bluepearl Design and vBulletin Templates - Ver3.3