Go Back   EQEmulator Home > EQEmulator Forums > OpenZone > OpenZone::Bug Reporting

OpenZone::Bug Reporting Found a bug with OZ, tell them here

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12-14-2004, 11:44 AM
KhaN's Avatar
KhaN
Dragon
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: France, Bordeaux.
Posts: 677
Default BUG - PVP Zone imported from 3DS does not work

Bug
PVP Zone imported from 3DS does not work

Description
When importing PVP Zone from 3DS, by defining its name as "OZ_PVP01", it is incorrectly imported into OZ, area is always flagged as irregular, even when you make a square PVP Zone.

Also, in zone with a PVP area, some peoples cannot fight (No idea if its a client or OZ error). How many people already tried to make a PVP Zone with OZ actually ?
__________________

Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 12-28-2004, 10:44 AM
Windcatcher
Demi-God
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Posts: 1,175
Default

I just wanted to let everyone know that I'm not letting OpenZone languish. I've been trying to fix the bugs in it, but I recently upgraded to a new video card (damn you, ATI!) and I'm having no end of problems with OpenZone's OpenGL engine now. Fixing the bugs will have to wait until I can get the engine issues sorted, but I am working on it.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

   

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 01:26 AM.


 

Everquest is a registered trademark of Daybreak Game Company LLC.
EQEmulator is not associated or affiliated in any way with Daybreak Game Company LLC.
Except where otherwise noted, this site is licensed under a Creative Commons License.
       
Powered by vBulletin®, Copyright ©2000 - 2024, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Template by Bluepearl Design and vBulletin Templates - Ver3.3