Go Back   EQEmulator Home > EQEmulator Forums > Support > Support::General Support

Support::General Support Post all topics here having to do with errors while trying to connect to an EQEMu server but not about the setup/running of the Server itself.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-27-2023, 04:09 AM
FrogTheToad
Fire Beetle
 
Join Date: Jan 2023
Posts: 1
Default Is possible to play more then one server?

Specifically without having to basically redownload the client over and over again. Want to try a few servers out but it quite the hassle the way I'm seeing it right now but there might be a way or I'm doing something wrong. Thought I'd check.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 01-28-2023, 07:20 AM
blackdragonsdg
Dragon
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Tennessee
Posts: 653
Default

You can play on as many servers as you want. Most servers will likely support RoF/RoF2 but there are some that require specific clients like Project 1999 and Al'Kabor.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

   

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:57 PM.


 

Everquest is a registered trademark of Daybreak Game Company LLC.
EQEmulator is not associated or affiliated in any way with Daybreak Game Company LLC.
Except where otherwise noted, this site is licensed under a Creative Commons License.
       
Powered by vBulletin®, Copyright ©2000 - 2024, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Template by Bluepearl Design and vBulletin Templates - Ver3.3