Go Back   EQEmulator Home > EQEmulator Forums > Support > Support::Windows Servers

Support::Windows Servers Support forum for Windows EQEMu users.

Old 05-02-2007, 04:26 PM
Balkon
Fire Beetle

Default Problem, Please help!

Hello, I went by the newest tutorial for windows to start my own EQEmu server. I have never done this before, the only other experience in this sort of thing I've ever had is starting my own Ultima Online shard using Sphere, which I've seen very vague similarities, but other than that, this is way more complicated -- But to the problem I'm having (I hope its not too long):